Contact Us

NT Cricket

Street Address:
155 Abala Road
MARRARA NT 0812

Postal Address:
PO Box 40895
CASUARINA NT 0811

Office Hours:
8:00am - 4:00pm Mon-Fri

Business Phone: 08 8944 8900
Business Fax: 08 8944 8944
Email: ntcricket@ntcricket.com.au
Web:
www.ntcricket.com.au


NT Cricket Staff

 

Position

Held By

Contact

Chief Executive Officer

Troy Watson

P: 08 8944 8900

E: troy.watson@ntcricket.com.au

Administration Manager

Margaret Loorham

P: 08 8944 8900

E: margaret.loorham@ntcricket.com.au

Game & Market Development Manager

Mitch Farnell

P: 08 8944 8900

E: mitch.farnell@ntcricket.com.au

Game Development Officer – Top End

Ben Hodgart

P: 08 8944 8900

E: ben.hodgart@ntcricket.com.au

Game Development Officer – Top End

Anuya Ketkar

P: 08 8944 8900

E: anuya.ketkar@ntcricket.com.au

Senior Manager – Pathways & Cricket

Mark Sorell

P: 08 8944 8900

E: mark.sorell@ntcricket.com.au

Club & Competitions Officer

Cameron Carroll

P: 08 8944 8900

E: cameron.carroll@ntcricket.com.au

Regional Cricket Manager – Alice Springs

Alister Stevic

P: 08 8952 6926

E: alister.stevic@ntcricket.com.au

Game Development Trainee

Laelia Dunn

P: 08 8944 8900

E: gmd@ntcricket.com.au

Darwin Grade Cricket Coordinator

John Marshall

M: 0407 729 133

E: jmstats@ozemail.com.au

Head Curator

Jack Flynn

P: 08 8944 8900

E: jack.flynn@ntcricket.com.au

Curator

Ryan Schimanski

P: 08 8944 8900

E: ryan.schimanski@ntcricket.com.au

Communications

Natalie Gibbs

P: 08 8944 8900

M: 0417 127 636

E: natalie.gibbs@ntcricket.com.au

Board of Directors

Chair: Dr Bruce Walker
Vice Chair: Mr John Anictomatis AO
Director (Public Officer): Mr Stephen Ward
Director (DDCC): Ms Julie Page
Director: Mr Chris Young
Director: Ms Clare Martin
Director (ASCA): Mr Jarrod Wapper


Contact a Cricket Club

Click here to go to the PlayCricket website and contact your Cricket Club directly.