Australia A Quad Series

The Australia A Quad Series will be held from 20 July - 2 August in Darwin and Palmerston

Masters Games

Held every 2 years in Alice Springs, the Masters Games features 33 sports including cricket.

Imparja Cup

The Imparja Cup is Australia’s premier Indigenous cricket carnival held annually, in the heart of Australia, Alice Springs.