NT Cricket aims to support and develop Indigenous competition and players from the red dust to the baggy green - cricket for all Territorians.

The Imparja Cup, incorporating the National Indigenous Cricket Championships, is Australia's premier national Indigenous cricket carnival held annually in Alice Springs. 

NT Cricket also supports a number of Indigenous cricket carnivals: the Winga Shield in the Tiwi Islands, Dingo Cup in Timber Creek, Barra Cup in Borroloola, Nitmiluk Cup in Katherine, the Rossy Williams Shield in Tennant Creek, the Uluru Cup, the Wauchope vs The World Super 8s event in Wauchope and the Lingalonga Festival Cricket Carnival in Batchelor.

2015 Community Cricket Carnival Dates

30 Jan - 1 Feb
 Rossy Williams Shield 
 Tennant Creek
 Champion - Telegraph Cyclones
31 Jul - 1 Aug  Lingalonga Festival Cricket Carnival  Batchelor    View Results  
1 - 2 August  Wauchope vs The World  Wauchope    View Results  
21 - 22 August  Uluru Cup  Uluru    View Results  
22 - 23 August  Winga Shield (Wurrumiyanga)  Tiwi Islands    View Results  
9 - 11 October
 Dingo Cup
 Timber Creek
   View Results
6 - 8 November
 Nitmiluk Cup
 Katherine    View Results
2016 TBC
 Barra Cup
 Borroloola    View 2014 Results