The 2013 Imparja Cup, the National Indigenous Cricket Championships, is on from 17 - 23 February in Alice Springs.

Don't miss all the excitement!

Opening Ceremony and ACA Masters v Indigenous Black Caps

Date: Sunday 17 February

Time: Match commences 6.30pm, Opening Ceremony starts 7.50pm

Location: Traeger Park


Heritage Round - Alice Springs v Tennant Creek

Date: Wednesday 20 February

Time: From 3pm

Location: Traeger Park


Finals Day

Date: Saturday 23 February

Time: From 8.30am

Location: Traeger Park


State & Territory Division matches commence at Traeger Park, Albrecht Oval and Larapinta Oval from 8.30am, Monday 18 February

Major Centre Division matches commence at Sadadeen Oval from 8.30am, Tuesday 19 February

Community Men's Division matches commence at Head Street and Ross Park from 8.00am, Tuesday 19 February

Community Women's Division matches commence at Flynn Park from 6.00pm, Tuesday 19 February

For further information, please contact NT Cricket on 08 8944 8900.