The Imparja Cup finals represented the culmination of 109 matches, 38 teams and over 500 players in a fantastic week of cricket in Alice Springs.


State and Territory Men's

QLD 5/150 def NSW 7/111

State and Territory Women's

NSW 3/134 def Women's Invitational XI 6/88

Major Centres Division

Darwin 2/179 def Maraona Murris 86

Community Men's Division

Allsorts 7/85 def Kalano Crocs 5/79

Community Women's Division

Bush Potatoes 1/118 def Congress 1 7/97

To watch a recent interview about the Imparja Cup on Channel 9, click here.