Cricket network logo


NT Cricket is a not-for-profit organisation governed by its Management Board. The Board is responsible for the overall strategic direction, growth and accountability of the organisation.

There are up to ten Board Directors of which the Members of the Association elect six and the Board appoints up to another four Directors.

NT Cricket is an associate member of Cricket Australia.


NT Cricket Management Board

Dr Bruce Walker  -  Chair/President

Ms Clare Martin  -  Vice Chair/Vice President

Mr Steve Ward  -  Director (Public Officer)

Mr Anthony Dent

Mr Kim Hill

Mr Andrew Moo

Ms Julie Page

Mr Michael Trull



NT Cricket Patron

His Honour the Honourable John Hardy AO, Administrator of the Northern Territory, is NT Cricket's patron. His Honour was sworn in as the 21st Administrator of the Northern Territory on 10 November 2014.