Cricket network logo

TIO Strike League

TIO Strike League

The Junior, Women's and Men's TIO Strike League is played in Darwin during July and August providing an exciting opportunity for local, Territory and interstate players to further develop their cricketing careers during the traditional Australian 'winter'. 


2019 TIO Strike League Champions


Champions:Desert Blaze

Runners Up: CAT 1 NSW




Champions: Hobart Hurricanes

Runners Up: Northern Tide




Champions: Desert Blaze

Runners Up: Hobart Hurricanes