Cricket network logo

TIO Strike League

Women's Strike League

7 - 9 August 2020

An expression of interest form can be found here if you are interested in playing in the 2020 competition.

Please send nomination forms to


Champions: Northern Tide

Runners up: City Cyclones




Champions: Hobart Hurricanes

Runners Up: Northern Tide