NT Cricket today announced the four squads and coaching panel who will take part in the CDU Men’s Strike League component of the 2022 Cricket 365 program from Sunday 26 June until Sunday 7 August.
Joining state nominated players are a combination of Northern Territory local players and interstate players who have travelled north to take part in the Darwin and Districts Cricket Competition season. 
The four squads were chosen after the selection and coaching panel assessed the skill set of each player to ensure a highly competitive and evenly balanced competition. 
Coaching talent with experience at national and international level will be involved with the City Cyclones, Northern Tide, Desert Blaze and Southern Storm throughout the 6 week period. 
Queensland Premier Cricket Club Valleys’ Coach Brad Murphy returns to the City Cyclones head coach role for 2022 after relocating to Darwin for the winter cricket season. 
Jason Bremner will step into a head coach role this year and take charge of the Southern Storm following his success as assistant coach under David ‘Ronnie’ Andrews in 2021. 
Marc Calkin makes his return to coaching in the Northern Territory Cricket pathways system, with the former Strike League coach taking charge of the Desert Blaze for 2022. 
Hard-hitting left-handed batsmen Mark Cosgrove will join the Cricket 365 program for the first time as head coach of the Norther Tide as he looks to progress his coaching career. 
Following their experience in the inaugural year of the program, NT Cricket Academy coach Dylan Slater, former Sri Lankan First Class player Himesh Silva and NT Cricket Under 19s National Championships coach Adrian Gallagher will all return in assistant coaching roles in 2022.  
NT Cricket’s Head of Cricket Darren Treumer said he was excited to have gained the services of such highly credentialed coaches once again for the program. 
“We have very experienced coaches involved in the program and I know they can’t wait to meet their squads and start training. 
“The opportunity that Cricket 365 presents for coach development in the Territory is wonderful, it’s allowing coaches the opportunity to work with and alongside some of the best up and coming cricketers from around the country in their own backyard,” said Treumer. 

Liam Blackford  VIC / Geelong CC  
Dylan Brasher  VIC/Footscray CC 
Hugo Burdon  QLD / Gold Coast Dolphins CC 
Jordan Buckingham  SA / West Torrens CC 
Ash Chandrasinghe  VIC/ Casey South Melbourne CC 
Coby Edmondstone  NT/ PINT CC 
Finn Gray  NSW / Western Suburbs District CC 
Reiley Mark  VIC/ Richmond Cricket Club 
Jake Reed  VIC / Footscray CC 
Andrew Richards  NT/ Nightcliff CC 
Thomas Vane Tempest  ACT / Tuggeranong Valley CC 
Tim Ward  TAS Great Northern CC 
Nic Wheeler  NT/Nightcliff CC 
Coach  Brad Murphy 
Assistant Coach  TBC 
Manager  Chris Lai 


Harshtik Bimbral  NT/Palmerston CC 
Max Bryant  QLD / Gold Coast Dolphins CC 
Xavier Crone  VIC/Carlton CC 
Caiden Eaton  WA/Wanneroo Districts CC 
Jayden Goodwin  WA / Subiaco-Floreat CC 
Hanno Jacobs  ACT/ Australian National University CC 
Dhruv Kant  NSW/ Parramatta District CC 
Tom Kelaart  NT/ University of Queensland CC 
Corey Kelly  SA/ Sturt CC 
Charlie Kemp  NT/Darwin CC 
Tom O’Connell  VIC/ Geelong CC 
Sam Rahaley  SA / Kensington District CC 
Corey Rocchiccioli  WA/ University CC 
Coach  Marc Calkin 
Assistant Coach  Adrian Gallagher 
Manager  Jamie Sekhon 
Wes Agar  SA / Adelaide University CC 
James Bazely  QLD/ Redlands Tigers CC 
Josh Brown  QLD/ Northern Suburbs 
Isaac Conway  SA/ Port Adelaide/NT / Waratah CC 
Sam Elder  NT / Tracy Village CC 
Blake Macdonald  ACT/ St George CC 
Jake Fraser-McGurk  VIC/ Richmond CC 
Tom Menzies  NT / Darwin CC 
Jayllen Naganayagam  NT / Nightcliff CC 
Antum Naqvi  SA / Northern Districts CC 
Charles Stobo  WA / University CC 
Raveesh Srivastava  NSW/Fairfield Liverpool CC 
Nivethan Radhakrishnan  TAS/ Kingborough District CC 
Coach  Mark Cosgrove 
Assistant Coach  Himesh Silva 
Manager  Nitesh Panchal 
Charlie Bignell  NT / Palmerston CC 
Bailey Capel  SA/ West Torrens CC 
Jack Clayton  QLD/ University of Queensland CC 
Sam Fanning  WA/ Perth CC 
Toby Gray  ACT/ Northern Districts CC 
Bradley Hope  TAS/ University of Tasmania CC 
Josh Kann  QLD/ Gold Coast Dolphins CC 
Michael Kudra  NT/Nightcliff CC 
Hamish Martin  NT / Palmerston CC 
Awad Naqvi  NSW/Fairfield Liverpool CC / Palmerston CC 
Mitchell Owen  TAS/ New Town CC 
Braden Taeuber  VIC / Dandenong  
Param Uppal  TAS / University of Tasmania CC 
Coach  Jason Bremner 
Assistant Coach  Dylan Slater 
Manager  Coen McKinnon