The inaugural Cricket 365 program will be in good hands, as the umpires and scorers have been announced ahead of the first TIO Men's Strike League 50 Over Series games this weekend. 

Northern Territory Cricket's Head of Cricket Darren Treumer said the group of experienced match officials are excited to be involved in the Cricket 365 program and can't wait for the first round. 

"It's a fantastic opportunity to gain valuable experience officiating some of the best up and coming cricketers from around the country in their own backyard," said Treumer. 


Rob Stewart
John Tate
John Ginnane
Brendan Muldoon
Ken Johnson
Shawn Craig
Braden Menzies
Mark Gepp
Sam Fanning
Imran Muhammad


Mark White
Kathryn White
Cheryl Owens
Tim Angus
Bill Cooper
Vicki Grose
Michelle Haywood
Caedyn Taylor

The match appointments will be announced prior to each game along with the playing XI.