After two days of round games, the Men's and Women's Community Divisions prepare for a day of final matches on Wednesday. 

Kicking off the day's fixture at Flynn Drive, Brothers in Arms take on Yuelumu at 8am followed by ASCC Eagles playing the Amoonguna Kangaroos in the 10am time slot, rounded out with Lhere Artpe Rangers and Red Centre Wranglers playing at 12pm. 

The Grand Final of the Men's Community Division will be played between Camp Doggs and DASA Warriors at 2pm. The two team didn't face each other in the round matches and both come into the final undefeated. 

The Women's Community Division will have a 3rd vs 4th match at 4pm with the Women's Community final to follow at 6pm. 

The Tennant Creek Ladies are undefeated and take their place in the Grand Final with their opponent, either Central Desert or Ladeez Cricket Team, to be confirmed. 

The Men's Major Centres semi-final between the Katherine Scorchers and All Sorts, to be played at Head St at 8am, will decide who will take on the Desert Eagles at Jim McConville Oval at 10:30am Thursday morning for the Major Centres title. 

The 2020 Imparja Cup official presentations will be held at 8pm at Flynn Drive following the Women's Community Division Grand Final.


Men's Community Division - Flynn Drive

8am –Brothers in Arms v Yuelumu

10am – ASCC Eagles v Amoonguna Kangaroos

12pm – Lhere Artepe Rangers v Red Centre Wranglers

Grand Final 2pm – Camp Doggs v DASA Warriors


Women's Community Division - Flynn Drive

4pm – 3rd vs 4th

6pm –1st v 2nd


Men's Major Centres - Head St

8am – Katherine Scorchers v All Sorts


Men's Major Centres Grand Final - Jim MCConville Oval (Thursday)

10:30am - Desert Eagles v winner of Semi-Final