The matches will be in good hands, as the umpires and scorers have been announced ahead of the first CDU Men's Strike League 50 Over game tomorrow, Sunday 26 June. 

Northern Territory Cricket's Head of Cricket Darren Treumer said the group of experienced match officials are excited to be involved in the Cricket 365 program once again and can't wait for the first round. 

"It's a fantastic opportunity to gain valuable experience officiating some of the best up and coming cricketers from around the country in their own backyard," said Treumer. 

Rob Stewart
John Tate
John Ginnane
Brendan Muldoon
Trevor Krink

Mark White
Kathryn White
Cheryl Owens
Vicki Grose
Michael Nicholas

The match appointments will be announced prior to each game along with the playing XI from each team.

*The above list reflects match officials selected for the CDU Men's Strike League and CDU Top End Series.