The 2019 TIO Men's Strike League Champions, Desert Blaze, will head to Adelaide early next week to represent the NT at the National Premier T20 Championships. The 10 best Premier T20 Clubs from around the country will converge on the Karen Rolton Precinct in Adelaide for the second year of the annual tournament. 

The event will take place over two days with preliminary matches to take place on Tuesday and the Semi Finals and Finals on Wednesday. 

Keep an eye on the NT Cricket website and social channels for the latest information and score updates. 

More information of the Championships can be found here.

Desert Blaze
Benjamin Abbott
Corey Kelly
Harry Chamberlain
Jacob Dick
Brodie Driscoll-Court
Dean Fry
Matt Hammond
Jack James
Iszak Milentis
Daniel Mylius
Michael Ninneman
Kierran Voelkl (c)
David King - Coach
Ken Skewes - Manager 

Thanks to the Major Partners of the Desert Blaze, Mecure Hotel Resort Alice Springs and Aldebaran Contracting pty ltd.