Northern Territory Cricket have announced the Under 20 female team who will take part in the 2021 TIO Junior Strike League from 5 – 9 July.

In addition to the Northern Territory team, Southern Storm, one team from West Australian and three Victorian teams will join the five day competition.

Level 2 Cricket Coach and former Queensland underage championships coach Heidi Thompson will coach the NT side with Christine Ponter as Manager. 

Joining the Northern Territory players will be Queenslander Jess Bradely who captained the NT side at the 2019/20 Under 19 National Championships in Tasmania. Four Victorian players will also join the NT side in Freya Palmer, Caitlin Shaw, Isabella Shaw and Alyssa Jackel-Lyddy. 


Southern Storm (NT)
Vishali Bimbral Palmerston Cricket Club
Mikayla Johnson Darwin Cricket Club
Rianna Carlson Palmerston Cricket Club
Kristy Wapper Federal Cricket Club
Aeryn McCormack Palmerston Cricket Club
Elizabeth Johnson Federal Cricket Club
Jess Bradley Queensland
Teagan Coutts Darwin Cricket Club
Freya Palmer Victoria
Caitlin Shaw Victoria
Isabella Shaw Victoria
Alyssa Jackel-Lyddy Victoria
Skylah Henwood Federal Cricket Club
Olivia Pilkington Darwin Cricket Club
 Heidi Thompson Coach 
 Christine Ponter Manager