NT Cricket's inaugural TIO Junior Strike League concluded Friday 12 July with the undefeated, Desert Blaze, being crowned the overall winners.

The week long competition truly was a great way to showcase the immense talent of up and coming cricketers from around the country.


Congratulations to the following
Player of the series & Batter of the series: Banjo Waring
Bowler of the series & 4 wicket in a match including a hat-trick: Saxon Theodore-Smith
Century makers: Daniel Christianson, Lachlan Dumigan, Taj Glenn, Jayllen Naganayagam, Logan Nicey, Will Pilkington and Banjo Waring. 
Double Century: Zac Hall


Desert Blaze 2019 winners
Desert Blaze 2019 TIO Junior Strike League Champions